Welcome

Recent Customer feedback


 

 

Jennifer Minshull
 7 days ago
Very happy with my lovely new and extended kitchen and my rejuvenated conservatory. Both now have new contemporary orangeries and have made my bungalow feel like a different home. Thank you Four Seasons

 

 6 days ago
'Excellent work men, very skilled and pleasant and helpful'.

Caroline Rutley-Frayne
 3 weeks ago
My orangery is in progress at the moment and I feel compelled to mention Richard and Bradley who are doing a brilliant job. They are friendly, courteous, professional and genuinely nice guys. I am very excited to see the finished product :-)

 

 

 

Review received 13 May 2018

 

Dear Tracie,

 

We would like to say how much we love our new Orangery roof that Four Seasons have installed for us and we feel we

will use the room more frequently, hopefully during the winter months. 

May we thank you in particular for being so helpful during the process. 

Kind Regards

Bryan and Sonia Moore,

of Tiverton, Devon

 

 

Four Seasons Reviews..

a month ago-
We contacted Four Seasons at the end of 2016 and after visiting their excellent facilities in Exeter contracted to purchase a conservatory at our 16th Century house in Somerset. The reason for the conservatory was to improve the ground floor accommodation which, due to the small windows, was quite dark. We had been trying for two years to sell the house but despite many viewings had no offers.

It was quite a complex build because of the age of our property but Four Seasons worked alongside our own builder and the results have exceeded our expectation. The cost was very reasonable and their representatives worked hard to meet our specification. The work was finished on-time and we were delighted.

As soon as the conservatory was finished we put the house back on the market and within a week we had a buyer who paid close to the full asking price (which had been increased to cover the cost of the conservatory).

The buyer had viewed the house earlier in 2016 but rejected it. They loved the conservatory which we were told was a major selling point.

We strongly recommend Four Seasons on product quality, workmanship and customer service.

 


 

16/3/2018

Very pleased with the work, have recommended you to friend.

And will definitely use Four Seasons again for any further work.

Well done.

Mr Mrs B, from Crediton, Devon.

 

 

3 months ago-
Absolutely delighted with our new conservatory, Four Seasons have been great to deal with from the initial visit to their showroom in Exeter, the quote compared very well with the two other companies we looked at, their salesman was far more knowledgable than the others.
A week later we had a thorough technical survey where they suggested some design tweaks we hadn't considered. The installers were excellent and even changed some leaky gutters we had free of charge. Now our conservatory is finished it is a superb addition to our bungalow, we have recommend Four Seasons to neighbours and I know they were similarly impressed. Thank you to the whole team.
M and J Williams
3 months ago-
Average consumer rating from Four Seasons Home Improvements (Exeter)
Products 4.8/5
Installation 4.9/5
Price competitiveness 4.7/5
Customer service 4.6/5
Overall satisfaction 4.8/5
3 months ago-
I work for Four Seasons, I have never worked for a more ethical company where the customer always comes first. I choose to work for Four Seasons due to standard of work they carry out, the best part about my job is getting feed back from customers and recommendations. I would and I have recommended Four Seasons to friends and family and anyone I know.

Mrs T of Somerton, Somerset.

 

Dear all, I would like to express my thanks to all concerned with this work, from Gary to the two Ian's (who also fixed my skirting board, thank-you ), Dave was a joy to have around, always appreciative of the flow of tea and sometimes cake! I am delighted with the finished conservatory, I would highly recommend your company to others.